History of the Presidency

  • Young Seek Choue

    The 1st, 3rd, 7th,& 8th President

  • Byung Kook Ko

    The 2nd President

  • Chi Yul Ahn

    The 4th President

  • Tae Sik Shim

    The 5th President

  • Yang Won Park

    The 6th President

  • Yong Il Kong

    The 9th President

  • Chung Won Choue

    The 10th & 11th President

  • Byeong Muk Kim

    The 12th President

  • Inwon Choue

    The 13th ~ 15th President